Radio Airplay, Gigs and Debut Album Details

It’s been a busy week for us. Ross has been busy getting in touch with radio stations all over the UK and US and Enzo has been doing the same for radio stations in Italy. We’ve had a tremendous response to our tracks, with five stations adding our tracks to their playlists! It’s great to get that support and it’s so exciting that people want to help. So thanks to every radio station that has given us feedback and spun our tracks (or whatever the digital version is of spinning a disc).

We’re also getting ready to play our first gig with the new line-up! We’ve got a gig at the Barfly in London on 20 March, at the Jubilee Club which is a late night club night with live bands. It’s great to do these kind of nights as they are always really popular and a great way to get in front of people who don’t already know us. Get your tickets here!

We’ve also been putting together the final mixes for the album. The track listing is:

  1. High Life
  2. Nowhere Left To Go
  3. Schemes
  4. Constant
  5. Fairy Tales for the Cynic
  6. Forever
  7. The Loudest Voice
  8. Low
  9. Fly
  10. Your Complex Life
  11. Caving In

You can get a preview below and at our Soundcloud page. In the next few days we’ll even be able to show you what the album art looks like. See you soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s